Prize Draw Winners

We are delighted to announce the winners of our recent prize draw. We would like to thank everyone who entered with the correct answer of Gichin Funakoshi, who was indeed the founder of Shotokan Karate. 


The winner of our top prize, one year’s free membership to Shotokan Nation, is Aline Lucas. Congratulations Aline, today you are officially crowned the first member of Shotokan Nation. 

We would also like to congratulate Michael Barker, Denis Bennett, Graham Johnson, Khalid Abbas and Thibault Jeakings. You should be receiving your branded merchandise very shortly! We expect photos!!